Old City @ Kota Tua

Post Office

On the end of Lebaran 2011 holidays, 3 September 2011, I went to Kota Tua. Before, I’ve planned to go there to hunting with my friends, but still don’t have the right time. Seems like everybody is busy and have their own tight schedule. That day the sun shined brightly and hot. I’d seen everyone went there to spent the holiday. I thought it was not the right day for hunting. So, I took few photos only.

Museum Fatahillah

Museum Fatahillah

At Kota Tua we can rent bicycle and ride it around the area. I saw many people rode it and had fun. You can see it in these photos. Although he’s not young anymore, but he looks like enjoy to riding the small bicycle. Why not ? As long as you can ride it.  🙂

 

Batavia Cafe

Museum Wayang

Museum Wayang

Leave a Reply

